close mobile menu

CTXCast 003

by Elias & Mystic State

We're very proud to be able to finally announce our next release from none other than the mighty Mystic State & Elias. Haling from the West Country they're a force to be reckoned with and they've delivered the goods for us in the form of this excellent promo mix that's all things deep, rolling and awesome.

Elias & Mystic State - Sunday Ones
Milos Da Gawd - 21 Q's
Spectrasoul - Four Points VIP
PRTCL - Surface Noise (Drum Machine VIP)
Resound - Inner Eyes (Survey Remix)
RoyGreen & Protone - Speak The Truth
Euph - Hiatus (Arkaik Remix)
Signal - Onset (feat. Phentix)
Alex Perez - Moods
Composite - Know Yourself
Conscience - U Make Me Feel (HLZ Remix)
Amoss - Cosmonaut
RoyGreen & Protone - Shady
MTWN - Falling Down (Conscience Remix)
Signal - Vanguard
Bredren - Mechanica
Tokyo Prose - Tell Me
Phobia - Clean Break
Villem & McCleod - Living In The Red (Remix)
Elias - Shanty (Mystic State Remix)
Calibre - Stranger
The Upbeats & Ivy Lab - Pharaoh